General questions about 7crun

What does participation cost?

 

Registration and participation in our sports series are free! Instead of a starting fee, we ask for a voluntary donation to our aid projects, which we present to you on our homepage. Of course, it is up to you whether and how much (eg lump sum or “mileage allowance”) you donate. Every penny counts!
You can purchase the high-quality medal, shirts and other items in our shop www.7crunfashion.com. Participation in the run does not, of course, oblige you to buy or donate - according to the motto: Everything can, nothing has to be done!

 

I want to become a running ambassador.

If you would like to support our sports series as an ambassador, send us an application in which you briefly introduce yourself, your (sporting) highlights and why you want to become a 7CRun ambassador. Add 2-3 nice moving pictures of you, which we can publish on our homepage, and send them to: ambassador@7crun.com

In which disciplines can I start?

You can run, walk, hike and hand bike. Due to the multiple requests, we have now also included cycling and inline skating. So there should be something for everyone. Multiple starts, also in different disciplines, are of course possible.

Which hashtags can I use for my social media activities?

# join7crun # 7crun

Allgemeine Fragen zu 7crun

Was kostet die Teilnahme?

 

Die Anmeldung und Teilnahme an unserer Sportserie sind kostenlos! Wir bitten anstelle einer Startgebühr um eine freiwillige Spende an unsere Hilfsprojekte, die wir euch auf unserer Homepage vorstellen. Natürlich bleibt es euch selbst überlassen, ob und wieviel (z.B. pauschale Summe oder „Kilometergeld“) ihr spendet. Jeder Cent zählt!
Über unseren Shop www.7crunfashion.com könnt ihr die hochwertige Medaille, Shirts und weitere Artikel erwerben. Die Teilnahme am Lauf verpflichtet aber natürlich nicht zum Kauf oder Spende – ganz nach dem Motto: Alles kann, nichts muss!

 

Ich möchte Laufbotschafter/in werden.

Wenn du unsere Sportserie gerne als Botschafter*in unterstützen möchtest, schick uns eine Bewerbung, in der du dich kurz vorstellst, deine (sportlichen) Highlights und warum du 7CRun-Ambassdor werden möchtest. Füge 2-3 schöne Laufbilder von dir hinzu, die wir auf unserer Homepage veröffentlichen können, und schick es an: ambassador@7crun.com

In welchen Disziplinen kann ich starten?

Ihr könnt laufen, walken, wandern und handbiken. Aufgrund der vielfachen Nachfragen haben wir nun auch Radfahren und Inlinern mit aufgenommen. Es sollte also für jede/n etwas dabei sein. Mehrfachstarts, auch in verschiedenen Disziplinen, sind natürlich möglich.

Welche Hashtags kann ich für meine Social-Media-Aktivitäten verwenden?

#join7crun #7crun