WHO WE HELP?

Basically, we want to offer people in need a perspective. Because with the necessary tools, people can gain self-confidence in their abilities and thus be encouraged to develop their potential. Team Together Strong therefore always looks for donation targets where the help arrives directly!

Schuhe.png

We enjoy exercise in the form of running🏃‍♀️🏃, walking with a dog 🏃‍♀️🏃🐕, inline skates, cycling 🚴, swimming 🏊, walking, hiking 🥾 and of course the hula hoop 💫. At the same time, we want to do something GOOD, so of course we also support charitable projects.

Spendenprojekt Nicole
Spendenprojekt Sportschuhe
Übergabe Sportschuhe
Bild 1
Bild 2
Bild 3
Bild 4
Bild 5
Bild 6

YOU HAVE A DONATION PROJECT FOR US

Then don't hesitate and send us an email or give us a call - the contact details are in the footer. You can also find us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, if you prefer the social media channels. We look forward to your message 🤩

WEM HELFEN WIR?

Grundsätzlich wollen wir Hilfebedürftigen Menschen eine Perspektive bieten. Denn mit den nötigen Hilfsmitteln können die Menschen Selbstvertrauen in ihre Fähigkeiten gewinnen und so ermutigt werden, ihr Potenzial zu entfalten. Team Gemeinsam Stark sucht sich daher immer Spendenziele, wo die Hilfe direkt ankommt!

Schuhe.png

Wir haben Spaß an Bewegung in Form von Laufen🏃‍♀️🏃, Laufen mit Hund 🏃‍♀️🏃🐕, Inline Skates, Radfahren 🚴, Schwimmen 🏊, Walken, Wandern 🥾 und natürlich Hula-Hoop 💫. Gleichzeitig wollen wir etwas GUTES tun, daher unterstützen wir natürlich auch gemeinnützige Projekte.

Spendenprojekt Nicole
Spendenprojekt Sportschuhe
Übergabe Sportschuhe
Bild 1
Bild 2
Bild 3
Bild 4
Bild 5
Bild 6

DU HAST EIN SPENDENPROJEKT FÜR UNS

Dann zögere nicht und sende uns eine E-Mail oder rufe uns an - die Kontakt-daten stehen in der Fußzeile. Du findest uns auch bei Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, falls Dir die Social-Media Kanäle lieber sind. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht 🤩