Simple detox plan

Our body consumes a lot of energy during the laborious digestive process. However, if we do not consume solid food, our organs are less stressed. Blood and energy can then flow directly to the brain, liver, skin, etc. So giving up solid food is like taking a little vacation for the organism. He can now turn to the things that are normally neglected: detoxification and rest. Please refrain from detox if you are younger than 16 years old, pregnant or breastfeeding. Likewise if you have health problems or you need medication. If you have the slightest doubt, ask your doctor about it before starting the detox kiss.

Before

Have you decided on the Destoplan? Then make the day easy for you. For a few days you have been listening to certain luxury foods and foods such as caffeine, alcohol, nicotine, refined sugar, animal products and grains  to eat. That way, the step of switching to raw foods, stocks, juices, and smoothies is much easier. Please drink plenty of water.

Smoothies
Ein Wasserkrug

During lunch

Please drink juices at least every hour so that your body is constantly absorbing nutrients, and also drink water or herbal tea. Dress warmly during the detox because you may get cold faster than usual. Take the time to rest that your body needs now. When you get used to the changed amount of nutrients after the first few days, you will have a clear mind and you will feel light and euphoric. You will have no difficulty falling asleep, you will sleep soundly. In the morning you will get up without any problems and you will not be tired during the day. And the new energy also has an external effect: You look fresh and radiant, you lose weight and you will feel fit and healthy.

Thereafter

Do not end the detox program abruptly! It is best to eat soups and smoothies on the first day after. And on the following days you should continue to avoid things that you avoided before the detox. Only gradually integrate these into your menu again.

Weekly schedule

The weekly schedule indicates the amount of juices and smoothies you should consume each day. If you follow the recipes, you will drink up to 300ml of juice and up to 700ml of smoothie every day (depending on the amount of water added). So just drink the amount of juice and smoothie every day that results in the respective recipe. Of course, you can prepare the drinks in advance for the whole day in the morning and store them in the refrigerator until you need them.

Kürbissuppe

day 1

Breakfast:      300ml fresh summer juice

Morning:      150ml fine strawberry smoothie

Having lunch:   200ml fine strawberry smoothie

Afternoon:   150ml fine strawberry smoothie

Dinner:  200ml fine strawberry smoothie

Day 3

Breakfast:      300ml stimulating rocket juice

Morning:      150ml watermelon smoothie

Having lunch:   200ml watermelon smoothie

Afternoon:   150ml watermelon smoothie

Dinner:  200ml watermelon smoothie

day 2

Breakfast:      300ml green fiber bomb

Morning:      150ml stress killer

Having lunch:   200ml stress killer

Afternoon:   150ml stress killer

Dinner:  200ml stress killer

Enjoy another ginger shot that day if you wish.

Day 4

Breakfast:      300ml dandelion tonic

Morning:      150ml goji mandarin smoothie

Having lunch:   200ml goji mandarin smoothie

Afternoon:   150ml goji mandarin smoothie

Dinner:  200ml goji mandarin smoothie

Day 5

Breakfast:      300ml Invigorating Wheat Gas Juice

Morning:      150ml avocado smoothie

Having lunch:   200ml avocado smoothie

Afternoon:   150ml avocado smoothie

Dinner:  200ml avocado smoothie

Drink an unsweetened almond milk according to your mood and appetite (without adding agave syrup).

Day 6

Breakfast:      300ml red beauty drink

Morning:      150ml vitamin bomb with aloe

Having lunch:   200ml vitamin bomb with aloe

Afternoon:   150ml vitamin bomb with aloe

Dinner:  200ml vitamin bomb with aloe

Day 7

Breakfast:      300ml cleaning juice

Morning:      150ml blueberry smoothie with chia

Having lunch:   200ml blueberry smoothie with chia

Afternoon:   150ml blueberry smoothie with chia

Dinner:  200ml blueberry smoothie with chia

Recipes?

Einfacher Detoxplan

Während des aufwendigen Verdauungsprozesses verbraucht unser Körper viel Energie. Nehmen wir jedoch keine feste Nahrung auf, sind unsere Organe weniger beansprucht. Blut und Energie können dann direkt zu Gehirn, Leber, Haut usw. fließen. Der Verzicht auf feste Nahrung ist also wie ein kleiner Urlaub für den Organismus. Er kann sich nun den Dingen zuwenden, die normalerweise vernachlässigt werden: der Entgiftung und der Ruhe. Nehme bitte Abstand von der Entgiftungskur, wenn du jünger als 16 Jahre alt bist, schwanger bist oder du stillst. Ebenso wenn du gesundheitliche Probleme oder du Medikamente benötigst. Solltest du nur den geringsten Zweifel haben, befrage lieber deinen Arzt dazu, bevor du mit der Entgiftungskus beginnst.

Vorher

Du hast dich für den Destoplan entschieden? Dann mache dir den Tag leicht. Du hörst schon wenig Tage auf bestimmte Genuss- und Nahrungsmittel wie Koffein, Alkhohol, Nikotin, raffinierten Zucker, tierische Produkte und Getreide  zu essen. Auf diese Weise ist der Schritt zur Umstellung auf rohe Nahrungsmittel, Brühen, Säfte und Smoothies deutlich einfacher. Bitte trinke viel Wasser.

Smoothies
Ein Wasserkrug

Währrendessen

Trinke bitte mindestens stündlich Säfte, damit dein Körper ständig Nährstoffe aufnimmt, und trinke zusätzlich Wasser oder Käutertee. Ziehe dich während der Entgiftungskur warm an, denn dir wird eventuell schneller kalt als normalerweise. Nehme dir Zeit zum Ausruhen, die dein Körper jetzt braucht. Wenn du dich nach den ersten Tagen an die veränderte Nährstoffmenge gewöhnt hast, wirst du einen klaren Geist und du fühlst dich leicht und euphorisch. Du wirst keinerlei Schwierigkeiten beim Einschlafen haben, du schläfst tief und fest durch. Morgens wirst du problemslos aufstehen und du wirst tagsüber nicht müde sein. Und die neue Energie wirkt sich dann auch äußerlich aus: Du siehst frisch und strahlend aussehen, verlierst an Gewicht und wirst dich fit und gesund fühlen.

Danach

Beende die Entgiftungskur nicht abrupt! Esse am ersten Tag danach bitte am besten Suppen und Smoothies. Und auch an den folgenden Tagen solltest du weiterhin auf Dinge verzichten, die du auch vor der Entgiftungskur vermieden hast. Integriere diese erst wieder nach und nach in dein Speiseplan.

Wochenplan

Der Wochenplan gibt die Menge an Säften und Smoothies an, die du täglich zu dir nehmen solltst. Wenn du die Rezepte befolgtst, trinkst du jeden Tag bis zu 300ml Saft und bis zu 700ml Smoothie (je nach Menge des zugefügten Wassers). Trinke also einfach täglich die Saft- und Smoothie-Menge, die das jeweilige Rezept ergibt. Natürlich kannst du die Drinks schon morgens im Voraus für den ganzen Tag zubereiten und bis zum Verzehr im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Kürbissuppe

Tag 1

Frühstück:        300ml Frischer Sommersaft

Vormittag:        150ml Feiner Erdbeer-Smoothie

Mittagessen:    200ml Feiner Erdbeer-Smoothie

Nachmittag:     150ml Feiner Erdbeer-Smoothie

Abendessen:   200ml Feiner Erdbeer-Smoothie

Tag 3

Frühstück:        300ml Anregender Rucolasaft

Vormittag:        150ml Wassermelonen-Smoothie

Mittagessen:    200ml Wassermelonen-Smoothie

Nachmittag:     150ml Wassermelonen-Smoothie

Abendessen:   200ml Wassermelonen-Smoothie

Tag 2

Frühstück:        300ml Grüne Ballaststoffbombe

Vormittag:        150ml Stresskiller

Mittagessen:    200ml Stresskiller

Nachmittag:     150ml Stresskiller

Abendessen:   200ml Stresskiller

Genieße an diesem Tag nach Wunsch noch einen Ingwer-Shot.

Tag 4

Frühstück:        300ml Löwenzahn-Tonikum

Vormittag:        150ml Goji-Mandarinnen-Smoothie

Mittagessen:    200ml Goji-Mandarinnen-Smoothie

Nachmittag:     150ml Goji-Mandarinnen-Smoothie

Abendessen:   200ml Goji-Mandarinnen-Smoothie

Tag 5

Frühstück:        300ml Belebender Weizengassaft

Vormittag:        150ml Avocado-Smoothie

Mittagessen:    200ml Avocado-Smoothie

Nachmittag:     150ml Avocado-Smoothie

Abendessen:   200ml Avocado-Smoothie

Trinke nach Lust und Appetit noch eine ungesüßte Mandelmilch (ohne Zugabe von Agavendicksaft).

Tag 6

Frühstück:        300ml Roter Schönheitstrunk

Vormittag:        150ml Vitaminbombe mit Aloe

Mittagessen:    200ml Vitaminbombe mit Aloe

Nachmittag:     150ml Vitaminbombe mit Aloe

Abendessen:   200ml Vitaminbombe mit Aloe

Tag 7

Frühstück:        300ml Reinigungssaft

Vormittag:        150ml Heidelbeer-Smoothie mit Chia

Mittagessen:    200ml Heidelbeer-Smoothie mit Chia

Nachmittag:     150ml Heidelbeer-Smoothie mit Chia

Abendessen:   200ml Heidelbeer-Smoothie mit Chia

Rezepte?